Bestuur

Het VVEK-bestuur bestaat uit volgende personen:

Voorzitter / Penningmeester
Ronny Ghillemyn
Tel. 0477 68 14 66
E-mail: ronny.ghillemyn@pandora.be

Secretaris / G.C.
Luc Vanheste
Tel. 0477 73 81 82
E-mail: Luc.vanheste1@telenet.be

Jeugdwerking
Frans Horré
Tel. 0473 34 56 11
E-mail: horrefrans@skynet.be

Luc Vanheste
Tel. 0477 73 81 82
E-mail: vanheste.luc2@gmail.com

Bestuursleden

Akli Fahem
Tel. 0494 46 05 56
E-mail: tjagerke@telenet.be

Jean-Luc Vanackere
Tel. 0472 75 98 03
E-mail: vanackere-neyrinck@telenet.be

Francis Rogiers
Tel. 0476 56 76 52
E-mail: francis.rogiers@telenet.be

Andy Ostyn
Tel.
E-mail: andy.ostyn@skynet.be

Davy Vanoutryve
Tel. 0475 98 75 79
E-mail: davy.vanoutryve@gmail.com

Reacties gesloten.